Shared Video
Smart Items
Video description

Software Test Levels

Uploaded on 2019-12-30

As part of the software testing basics, the Test manager knows that there are four test levels: Component Test; Integration Test; System Test and Acceptance Test.

Test Levels Article -

Software testing Book –
Testing Blog –

Facebook –
LinkedIn –

Affiliate Disclosure

This site and/or partner publishers is/are a participant(s) in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon, the Amazon logo, AmazonSupply, and the AmazonSupply logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates. This site also participates in multiple affiliate or revenue sharing programs. This means that clicking by links or buttons on this site may refer you or send you to another company that compensates us or the publisher of this post. Assume any links on this site that link to a resource or page not part of its original domain are affiliate or compensated link program.